ECA Calls for Ambition in the AfCFTA at Annual Bank of Namibia Symposium

05 November 2020
Caption: Front: Ms. Lucia Iipumbu (Minister of Industrialisation, Trade and SME Development); Mr. Johannes !Gawaxab (Governor, Bank of Namibia); Honourable Mr. Tom Alweendo (Minister of Mines and Energy); Honourable Dr. Peya Mushelenga (Minister of Information and Communication Technology). Back: Mr. Sen Pang (UN Resident Coordinator, UN Namibia); Ms. Florette Nakusera (Director, Research & Financial Stability Department, Bank of Namibia), Mr. Ebson Uganguta (Deputy Governor, Bank of Namibia) Mr. Sven Thieme (Chairperson - Ohlthaver & List).

Written by

RCO Comms Officer

UN Communications

Comms and Media Unit

UN entities involved in this initiative

United Nations

Goals we are supporting through this initiative